< Back To About

Board of Trustees


Chairperson Treasurer Secretary
F. Anthony Zunino III Deanna E. King Carleen Murdock

Board Members

Dita Amory

Maud Bryt

Bonnie Burnham

Jessica Chermayeff

Christopher M. Harland

Ashton Hawkins

Paula Hornbostel

Philip H. Isles

Lawrence Kasser

Hon. J. William Middendorf II

Hubert Phipps

Seward Ryan

Susan Sussman

Briggs Whiteford

Kejia Wu

Snapshots From NYSS

Support the New York Studio School.

Each gift matters. Become a beacon for art education and talent.